Contact Us

 Central Office Administration
 24821 Hall Road, Woodhaven, MI 48183


 Office 734.783.3300  Fax 734.783.3316  |  District Directory  |  District Map

         
   Superintendent's Office
734.789.2357
Superintendent
Mark Greathead
mark.greathead@wbsdweb.com
 

Executive Assistant
Melanie Abair

abairm@wbsdweb.com
 
 
     
  Business Office
734.789.2353
Director of Finance
Shawn Biddle
shawn.biddle@wbsdweb.com
    

Executive Assistant
Ken Barnes
barnesk@wbsdweb.com
  
         
  Contracted Services & Capital Projects
734.789.2392
Director
Michael Belcher
belchem@wbsdweb.com
 
Accounts Payable
734.789.2354
Darla Waun
waund@wbsdweb.com
 
 
     
  Bookkeeping
734.789.2358
Kathy Kirchner
kirchnk@wbsdweb.com
  Payroll
734.789.2355
Denise Boden
bodend@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Curriculum Office
734.789.2350

Curriculum Director
Stacy Peterson
peterss@wbsdweb.com
 

Executive Assistant
Jeanie Richards
richardsj@wbsdweb.com
 
 
 
 
  Human Resources
734.789.2351
Human Resources Director
Dr. Tom Harwood
harwoot@wbsdweb.com
 

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Forte-Eckman
fortej@wbsdweb.com 
 
         
  Data Processing
734.789.2348
George Blankenbaker
blankeg@wbsdweb.com
  Administrative Receptionist
734.783.3300
Michelle DeMaggio
demaggm@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Information Technology
734.789.2347
Director
Sherry Weiser
weisers@wbsdweb.com
     
 
     
  Network Administrator
734.789.2081
Hector Diaz
diazh@wbsdweb.com
  Assistant Network Administrator
734.789.2384
Matthew Huls
hulsm@wbsdweb.com
 
         
  Information Technology Technician
734.789.2092 
Charles Guzowski 
guzowsc@wbsdweb.com